skip navigation

Bison Teams / Coaching Staff List

09/03/2018, 10:45am EDT
By Anne Johnston Fera

Looking forward to a wonderful 2019-2019 season for all Bison teams.

Boys Travel Teams

Team Designation Head Coach Birth Years Email Address
Squirt Minor SBB Joe Cardinal / Adam Bellows 2009 joecardinal@outlook.com / abellows5@hotmail.com
Peewee Major - TB PBA Joe Leber 2006 joeleber18@gmail.com
Peewee Minor PBB Bob Gannon 2007 bobgannon5@yahoo.com
Pee Wee Mixed "A" PBC Ivan Gonzalez 2007-2006 igonzalez.jr@gmail.com
Bantam Major - TB BBA Roland Richards 2004 rrichards@hselaw.com
Bantam Minor BBB Andrew Tokasz 2005 atokasz@gmail.com
Midget 18U - TB MBA Mark Mendel 2001-2000 mmendel@mtb.com
Midget 16U - TB MBC Rob Kneer 2002 poolbritehottubs@aol.com
Midget 16U NTB MBB Steve Casey 2003 - 2002 caseys88@aol.com

Girls Travel Teams

Team Designation Head Coach Birth Years Email Address
Girls 10U 10U Jon Kumrow / Regis Marrale 2009-2008 jonathan.kumrow@gmail.com / regismarrale@yahoo.com
Girls 12U Black - TB 12UB DJ Horne Jamie Printz Chris Marzec Ryan MacKellar 2007 - 2006 gr8hrndane@verizon.net jprintz@nicholsschool.org cmarzec@sumitomorubber-usa.com ryan.mackellar@gmail.com
Girls 12U - Gold - NTB 12UG 2007 - 2006
Girls 14U Black - TB 14UB HC - Bill Waszkielewicz AC - Mark Brownschidle 2005 - 2004 bisongirls14u@yahoo.com mark.brownschidle@crossfuze.com
Girls 14U Gold - NTB 14UG Shelley Looney / TBD 2005 - 2004 slooney@bisonhockey.net
Girls 16U - Black TB 16UB Ron Adimey 2003 - 2002 ronadimey30@yahoo.com
Girls 16U - Gold NTB 16UG Chris and Meghan Roberts 2003-2002 croberts14220@gmail.com
Girls 19U - TB 19U Shelley Looney 2001 - 1999 slooney@bisonhockey.net

MOHL Teams

Team Designation Head Coach Birth Years Email Address
Squirt MOHL SBC Danny Laughlin 2009 - 2008 daniel.laughlin@gmail.com
Peewee MOHL PBD Matt Gorton 2007-2006 mgorton@gmail.com
Bantam MOHL BBE Pat Ryan 2005 - 2004 Ryanpj731@gmail.com
Midget MOHL 16U MBE Rick Bertucca 2003-2002 rickbertucca@gmail.com
Midget MOHL 18U MBF Tim Gallo 2001 - 2000 timgallo716@icloud.com

Initiation Program

Team Designation Head Coach Birth Years Email Address
Chucksters CH Joe Leber 2015-2014 joeleber18@gmail.com
Rising Stars RSP Adam Bellows 2013-2012 abellows5@hotmail.com
Mites MDP Adam Bellows 2011-2010 abellows5@hotmail.com
Program Coordinator Nick Beaver nickbeaver17@gmail.com

Tag(s): Home  Teams  Bison News  Girls Travel Teams  MOHL Teams  Rising Stars  Mites  Chucksters  Mite Selects  Boys Travel Teams  Bantam Minor - Tokasz  Pee Wee Major - Leber  Midget 15U NTB - Casey  Bantam Major TB - Richards  Midget 16U TB - Kneer