skip navigation

Home

    2023-2024 Travel Team Contacts

    Youth Teams

    TEAM BIRTH YEAR COACH EMAIL
    Squirt Minor Blue 2014 Adam Koehn adamkoehn6@gmail.com
    Squirt Minor Black 2014 TBD -based on player interest jprintz@bisonhockey.net
    Squirt Major 2013 Drew Leberer aleberer@gmail.com
    Pee Wee Minor Blue 2012 Matt Wright matt62015@gmail.com
    Pee Wee Minor Black 2012 Ryan Nadbrzuch rjnad@aol.com
    Pee Wee Major Blue TB 2011 Joe Leber joeleber18@gmail.com
    Pee Wee Major Black 2011 Matt Moscati m.moscati@trmarchitect.com
    Bantam Minor 2010 Steve Casey caseys88@aol.com
    Bantam Major TB 2009 Adam Bellows abellows5@hotmail.com
    Midget 15U Blue 2008 Jerry Wheeler icecoachjw@aol.com
    Midget 15U Black 2008 Glenn Kaifas glennkaifas@gmail.com
    Midget 16U TB 2007 Coming Soon! jprintz@bisonhockey.net
    Midget 18U Blue TB 2005-2006 Jason Guenther
    Midget 18U Black NTB 2005-2006 Coming Soon! jprintz@bisonhockey.net

    Girls Teams

    TEAM BIRTH YEAR COACH EMAIL
    Girls 10U 2013-2014 Rachael Morrison challifax9@gmail.com
    Girls 12U Blue TB 2011-2012 OPEN jprintz@bisonhockey.net
    Girls 12U Black NTB 2011-2012 Dan Laughlin/Michael Cohen rory@zoomcopy.com
    GIrls 14U Blue TB 2009-2010 Regis Marrale regismarrale@yahoo.com
    Girls 14U Black NTB 2009-2010 TBD - based on player interest jprintz@bisonhockey.net
    GIrls 16U TB 2007-2008 Bill Waszkielewicz bisongirls16U@yahoo.com
    Girls 19U TB 2004-2006 OPEN jprintz@bisonhockey.net

    Nichols School Rink

    North Buffalo Rink

    Buffalo State Ice Arena