skip navigation

Home

    Youth Teams

    TEAM BIRTH YEAR COACH EMAIL PHONE
    Mite 8U Red Dogs 2016-17 Mike Novak mike.k.novak@gmail.com
    Squirt Minor Blue 2015 Chris Cartone christopher.cartone@yahoo.com
    Squirt Minor Black 2015 OPEN jprintz@bisonhockey.net
    Squirt Major Blue 2014 Glenn Kaifas glennkaifas@gmail.com
    Squirt Major Black 2014 Jeff State stater2@hotmail.com
    Pee Wee Minor 2013 Drew Leberer aleberer@gmail.com
    Pee Wee Major TB Blue 2012 Ryan Nadbrzuch rjnad@aol.com
    Pee Wee Major Black 2012 OPEN jprintz@bisonhockey.net
    Pee Wee Mixed 2012-2013 KC Sullivan kc.uuuartcollective@gmail.comet
    Bantam Minor Blue 2011 Joe Leber joeleber18@gmail.com
    Bantam Minor Black 2011 Matt Moscati m.moscati@trmarchitect.com
    Bantam Major TB 2010 Steve Casey caseys88@aol.com 716-818-1936
    Bantam Mixed 2010-2011 Dan O'Neill doneill9785@gmail.com
    Midget 16U TB Blue 2008-2009 Justin Paterson justin@newbuffalofg.com
    Midget 16U Black 2008-2009 OPEN jprintz@bisonhockey.net
    Midget 18U TB 2006-2007 Max Ferrulo mrferrulo@gmail.com

    Girls Teams

    TEAM BIRTH YEAR COACH EMAIL PHONE
    Girls 10U 2014-2015 Mark Harsch markharsch19@gmail.com 716-307-0349
    Girls 12U TB 2012-2013 Matt Adams adams.bisons@gmail.com
    Girls 12U /10U Mixed 2012-2013-2014 OPEN jprintz@bisonhockey.net
    GIrls 14U TB 2010-2011 Brittany Kolesar brittany.kolesar@yahoo.com
    Girls 16U TB 2008-2009 OPEN jprintz@bisonhockey.net
    GIrls 19U TB 2006-2007-2008 Bill Waszkielewicz bisongirls16U@yahoo.com

    Nichols School Rink

    North Buffalo Rink

    Buffalo State Ice Arena