skip navigation

    Home

      Calling all Coaches

      Click the above link to submit your 2024-2025 Coaching Application!  We will begin reviewing applications immediately and will continue until positions are filled. 

      2024-2025 TRYOUT INFORMATION

      Click the link for more informration


      Youth Teams

      TEAM BIRTH YEAR COACH EMAIL PHONE
      Mite 8U Red Dogs 2016-17 Mike Novak mike.k.novak@gmail.com
      Squirt Minor Blue 2015 Chris Cartone christopher.cartone@yahoo.com
      Squirt Minor Black 2015 OPEN jprintz@bisonhockey.net
      Squirt Major Blue 2014 Glenn Kaifas glennkaifas@gmail.com
      Squirt Major Black 2014 Jeff State stater2@hotmail.com
      Pee Wee Minor 2013 Drew Leberer aleberer@gmail.com
      Pee Wee Major TB Blue 2012 Ryan Nadbrzuch rjnad@aol.com
      Pee Wee Major Black 2012 OPEN jprintz@bisonhockey.net
      Pee Wee Mixed 2012-2013 Coming Soon! jprintz@bisonhockey.net
      Bantam Minor Blue 2011 Joe Leber joeleber18@gmail.com
      Bantam Minor Black 2011 Matt Moscati m.moscati@trmarchitect.com
      Bantam Major TB 2010 Steve Casey caseys88@aol.com
      Bantam Mixed 2010-2011 Dan O'Neill doneill9785@gmail.com
      Midget 16U TB Blue 2008 Justin Peterson jprintz@bisonhockey.net
      Midget 16U Black 2008 OPEN jprintz@bisonhockey.net
      Midget 18U TB 2006-2007 Max Ferrulo mferrulo@gmail.com

      Girls Teams

      TEAM BIRTH YEAR COACH EMAIL PHONE
      Girls 10U 2014-2015 Coming Soon! rory@zoomcopy.com
      Girls 12U TB 2012-2013 Matt Adams adams.bisons@gmail.com
      Girls 12U /10U Mixed 2012-2013-2014 OPEN jprintz@bisonhockey.net
      GIrls 14U TB 2010-2011 Brittany Kolesar brittany.kolesar@yahoo.com
      Girls 16U TB 2008-2009 OPEN jprintz@bisonhockey.net
      GIrls 19U TB 2006-2007-2008 Bill Waszkielewicz bisongirls16U@yahoo.com

      Nichols School Rink

      North Buffalo Rink

      Buffalo State Ice Arena