skip navigation

Buffalo Sabres Raffle

Buffalo Sabres Raffle Ticket WINNERS

We held the drawing yesterday and the names of 17 winners were selected. See the attached list of winners. The envelopes with the winning tickets will be in the North Buffalo Rink office for pick up on Tuesday night October 6th at 6:00 pm. All winners will be asked to sign for their tickets.

Congratulations to the winners and our thanks to all of our players and teams for their support of this fund raising event.

Go Bisons ! & Go Sabres !

Winner Games Won Winner’s Name
1 10 Amanda Miller
2 9 Beth & Mike O’Donnell
3 8 Shawna Kumiega
4 7 Amy & Paul Steimle
5 6 Debbie King
6 5 Alecia Kurek
7 5 Joyce Koeppen
8 4 Hayden Printz
9 4 Jack Saia
10 4 Jim Sullivan
11 3 Ron Drzewiecki
12 3 Andrew McClure
13 3 Margo LaBarge
14 3 Michael Blajszczak
15 3 Michael Draganac
16 3 Douglas Stone
17 2 Sharon Grogan

Buffalo Sabres Ticket Raffle Allocations

Buffalo Sabres 2015-16 Season - HOME Games  
  DATE OPPONENT TIME Sect 118 - Row 17     Seats 5 & 6 Sect 118 - Row 17     Seats 7 & 8
1 Thursday, October 8, 15 Ottawa  7:00 Miller O'Donnell
2 Saturday, October 10, 15 Tampa Bay  1:00 Kumiega Stone
3 Monday, October 12, 15 Columbus  3:00 King Kurek
4 Wednesday, October 21, 15 Toronto  7:00 Koeppen Printz
5 Friday, October 23, 15 Montreal  7:00 Miller O'Donnell
6 Saturday, October 24, 15 New Jersey  7:00 Kumiega Steimle
7 Friday, October 30, 15 Philadelphia  7:00 Saia Sullivan
8 Thursday, November 5, 15 Tampa Bay  7:00 Koeppen LaBarge
9 Saturday, November 7, 15 Vancouver  1:00 Miller O'Donnell
10 Saturday, November 14, 15 San Jose  7:00 King Kurek
11 Tuesday, November 17, 15 Dallas  7:00 Drzewiecki McClure
12 Monday, November 23, 15 St. Louis  7:00 Kumiega Steimle
13 Wednesday, November 25, 15 Nashville  7:00 Miller O'Donnell
14 Friday, November 27, 15 Carolina  7:00 Koeppen Grogan
15 Friday, December 4, 15 Arizona  7:00 Saia Sullivan
16 Saturday, December 12, 15 Los Angeles  7:00 King Printz
17 Tuesday, December 15, 15 New Jersey  7:00 Miller O'Donnell
18 Thursday, December 17, 15 Anaheim  7:00 Kumiega Steimle
19 Saturday, December 19, 15 Chicago  1:00 Draganac Kurek
20 Monday, December 28, 15 Washington  7:00 Drzewiecki McClure
21 Thursday, December 31, 15 NY Islanders  6:00 Miller O'Donnell
22 Saturday, January 2, 16 Detroit  1:00 King Blajszczak
23 Tuesday, January 5, 16 Florida  7:00 Saia Sullivan
24 Friday, January 15, 16 Boston  7:00 Koeppen LaBarge
25 Saturday, January 16, 16 Washington  7:00 Kumiega Steimle
26 Friday, January 22, 16 Detroit  7:00 Miller O'Donnell
27 Thursday, February 4, 16 Boston  7:00 King Kurek
28 Tuesday, February 9, 16 Florida  7:00 Draganac Steimle
29 Friday, February 12, 16 Montreal  7:00 Miller O'Donnell
30 Sunday, February 14, 16 Colorado  12:30 Stone Printz
31 Sunday, February 21, 16 Pittsburgh  12:30 Kumiega Steimle
32 Tuesday, March 1, 16 Edmonton  7:30 Kurek Blajszczak
33 Thursday, March 3, 16 Calgary  7:00 Miller O'Donnell
34 Saturday, March 5, 16 Minnesota  1:00 Draganac Blajszczak
35 Tuesday, March 8, 16 NY Rangers  7:00 Grogan Stone
36 Saturday, March 12, 16 Carolina  1:00 King Kumiega
37 Wednesday, March 16, 16 Montreal  7:00 Drzewiecki McClure
38 Friday, March 18, 16 Ottawa  7:00 Miller LaBarge
39 Saturday, March 26, 16 Winnipeg  1:00 Koeppen Printz
40 Thursday, March 31, 16 Toronto  7:00 Kumiega Steimle
41 Friday, April 8, 16 Columbus  7:00 Saia Sullivan

Buffalo Sabres Raffle

Buffalo Sabres Ticket Raffle – Wednesday September 30, 2015

Each season Bison Hockey holds a raffle to help raise money for our program. This season each player is required to sell one book of tickets (16 tickets x $5.00 each = $80.00). The proceeds go to pay for the tickets and any profits are used to help underwrite financial aid support for families seeking assistance.

Players are encouraged to sell additional ticket books. All those proceeds can be applied against your team fees. The more tickets you sell the less you will owe on your team fee. It is a terrific way to reduce the cost at the respective team level.

There will be 17 winners selected. Each winner will receive two tickets, in the 100 section directly across from The Buffalo Sabres bench. The top winner will receive two tickets to 10 games.

Players should reach out to their team managers for their raffle ticket books. Bison Hockey will hold the drawing for the 17 raffle winners on Wednesday September 30, 2015.